Blogia
herboristeriaaloe

Documentary genre The Olive

WATCH

 

 

Runtime - 8 m. Documentary. summary - My project is an documentary short film about my personal life which I was born and grow up middle of war between Iran and Iraq from 1980-1988 .This short movie explain how I found peace in my life after challenging one life to another on the hand, beside of the war most of relations and emotions will be destroyed due to suffering and panic after war was ended.Gradually I concern about how war has a disadvantage and advantage at the same time, and how i had struggling about my life after war. The length of the whole documentary is approximately 7 minutes .I recorded my film with Nikon D90 camera with two lenses which is 18-105mm and 50mm in Full HD format.


100 Greatest Movie Performances of All Time by Premiere Magazine (part 2, by reverse ranking).
100 Greatest Movie Performances of All Time.

Documentary genre The olive vierge extra


Emma Stone.

Documentary genre The oliver.

 

Best UFO Cases Ever Caught on Tape - Top. Documentary genre The olive extra vierge.

0 comentarios