Blogia
herboristeriaaloe

1.10.18 Version Modern Combat Versus Full Hack Bluestacks

Creator Gameloft Modern Combat Versus hack generator

 

Notices=I just happened upon this game a few months ago and thought this is a fun game! I started playing and progressed semi quickly. I made few purchases to speed up the process but didn't mind spending the money. I then created a clan and we would work together to barely make it Masters. I had a few agents up to a level 12 level 11 and level 10 (which is no easy task). I also had some agent that had extra XP but I hadn't upgraded them yet. They announced the new update and I thought it might be ok, because they said you wouldn't lose your XP's for your agents. I did the update and it's like starting all over again. My agents are terrible they don't handle the same and the gp is completely different. As of right now my game will not open and the contracts will not refresh. Also the clan I'm in has the same complaints as me. IDK why we weren't able to have our agents remain at the same level they were before the update / Version=1.9.6 / Celebrate the holidays with a brand-new update and special content! / HANDFUL OF DIAMONDS / language=Italian / Gameloft / 2776509 Kb.

1.10.18 version modern combat versus blue. 1.10.18 version modern combat versus windows 7. 1.10.18 version modern combat versus white. 1.10.18 version modern combat versus black. 1.10.18 version modern combat versus 8.

1.10.18 version modern combat versus 7

1.10.18 version modern combat versus 3. 1.10.18 version modern combat versus steel. 1.10.18 version modern combat versus 5.

 

0 comentarios