Blogia
herboristeriaaloe

CREATORS OWN LLC FULL HACK FREE LEGIT BOLD MOVES (PLAYSTATION)

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1146601414.html

▲▲▲▲▲

 

 

 

iphone apple

Pile of Gems

notices=Clever of Oprah to combine elements of three popular games-Wheel of Fortune, Candy Crush and Trivial Pursuit. The power ups are a little different and the game itself is just difficult enough to be challenging without hanging the player up for weeks on end. . .until the Fireflies enter the field. Pardon my pun but I feel there is definitely a “bug” in the system here. The first level they appeared I passed the level without even knowing how I did it. The next level had me hung up for weeks, watching every tutorial I could find, copying the moves over and over without passing the level. I contacted support and was given a “pass” on that level but of course the next level included fireflies and it was no easier. The game was no longer enjoyable so I deleted the app and my progress of over 160 levels and started over - in hopes that all the complaints by other users would prompt an adjustment in the game. I guess I will find out when I get to that level again. If I see no improvement I will delete and find another app. Of course there are plenty of matching games to choose from; it’s just a shame that this one has some great unique features going for it

It's one of Oprah's Favorite Things! Test your skills in Bold Moves! Match colors to collect letters and solve the phrase. Unlock inspiring quotes and share them with your friends!

Version=1.4.6

User rating=4,5 / 5

creator=OWN LLC

0 comentarios